I WENT TO THE BEST REVIEWED MAKEUP ARTIST IN MY CITY AND IT TURNED OUT LIKE THIS!

worst reviewed makeup artist:
makeup artist’s insta: @baludna

First off I just wanna thank you soooo so much for more than 2500 subscribers and for all the nice comments and feedback on my last video! It’s kind of a surreal thing to me.
And I’m sorry for taking a bit long, but here’s the video you wanted! This time i decided to go to a safer place for myself and went to a highly reviewed makeup artist in my city. The whole expericence was much nicer and I love how it turned out! And also I got to enjoy a nice dinner out looking like that!
Hope you enjoy the video as much as I enjoyed making it!
and leave a comment below saying hot potatoes if you read this whole thing

Nguồn: https://nhadattv.net

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://nhadattv.net/kinh-doanh/

33 Comments

  • Harry Helm
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    She straight away looking like lauren from fifth harmony

  • Sassy Blue
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    6:40 I am living for the Jefree Star mirror 😍

  • Soumya Ranjan
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Before make up – wow
    After make up – whaaaat!

  • Coco The Penguin
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Hot potatoes😂

  • Serena
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    I was looking for any best review makeup video because i wanted to show a friend what she should expect from an appointment, then i started to think, wow she looks kinda european, e depois percebi que eras tuga

  • Christina Berenguer
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    I want to be a makeup artist but I don’t have the money to buy all the different shades and stuff I’d need 🙁

  • Kim Iya
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Those makeups is EVERYTHING

  • Kim Iya
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Those makeups is *EVERYTHING *

  • Desiree Osterman Makeup
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    excellent!

  • Rafita social
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    omds agr me apercebi que és de Portugal!!!

  • Daniela Valente
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Ahhhh adorei!

    Quem é a maquilhadora? Ficou lindo

  • ßree
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    She used hand sanitiser
    THANK YOU

  • chrzrd
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Does anyone else pause when they show the setup just to see if you have something they have? Lol

  • official oskrrr
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    How much did you pay ??? ❤️

  • Raksha Sara
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Without makeup she looks good

  • edgar andrada
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    You look like kristen stewart

  • English Irish
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    To much

  • Kimn Shei Adante
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Bish I don't know what brush is to use when doing make up HAHAHAHHAHHA

  • dr halo
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    you and the makeup artist are both so pretty

  • Bil Noah
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Artist is good tho

  • Hallow
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    wtf a gaja é portguesa? GANDA PLOT TWIST

  • JustVera 77
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Stop showing the license plate number

  • Marcia Rodrigues
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    THE MOMENT I REALISED YOU ARE PORTUGUESE….. Ai meu Deus hahahaha

  • Queen Lexi
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Are you Portuguese like me

  • Marlyn Popo
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Greatttttttttttttttt

  • Princess Consuela Bananahammock
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Wait a damn second, portuguesas?? 👏Vim parar aqui depois de ver Judy D, I'll be supporting you from now on girl.

  • mindyschocolate
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Wow, that came out gorgeous! I should go get an artist to do my face for a just because day.

  • Evva GJ
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Looks like LMK

  • Elisa Catania
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    What is the song called that played during the sped up part pls

  • Rocio Merino
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Sooooo cool. A really good job by the makeup artist !

  • Sun Flxwer
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    The makeup came up so pretty put you don't have to be so dramatic and say "omg am scared" Or like mean face emotions ;-;

  • Diana UwU*
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Woooow so pretty!

  • Yasmine Lindefors
    Posted April 29, 2020 9:29 pm

    Wooow so pretty! 😍

Leave a comment