Thank you for all the comments and likes on my first impressions video, Following on from the first impressions video, I wanted to share with you an update video where I give some further thoughts having been able to play around with the Tab S6 for a week,including the book cover keyboard.

The Galaxy Tab S6 features a 10.5-inch AMOLED screen, a Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 SoC, 6 to 8GB of RAM and a 128GB or 256GB internal storage. It’s running Android 9 with One UI and Samsung Dex.

What do you think of the Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 and this video?

If you have any questions or would like something reviewed / discussed in more detail please just leave a comment below.

Thanks for watching

Nguồn: https://nhadattv.net

Xem thêm bài viết khác: https://nhadattv.net/cong-nghe/

23 Comments

  • Edward Persaud
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Thanks for the video. I’m looking for a tablet that uses the ms windows version of ms word. This showed the basic version.

  • Mohammed Ismail Hassan
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Does Ms access working on this tab.Please review Ms Access

  • Abcdee Smith
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    I am about to buy this tablet for office use. Can I open multiple excel file?

  • Nick Lavallee
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    On DeX you can snap the windows to your screen like on a PC. Search button+left or right arrow.

  • Wayne Lee Ramsden
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    i really want this tablet but I'm so tight with myself plus i have 4 tablets and I can't justify buying another one but this is a beast of an android tab also i have a samsung note phone so theres that as well.. anyway i will see but I can't stop watching reviews on the tab s6

  • Espy
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Can you write other scripts and languages from right to left. I know that on the computer you have to change one setting from outside Microsoft Word. I want to type Thaana Maldivian script.

  • Integral Music
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    I NEED HELP!!!! I used samsung account to restore my data from my Tab S3, after doing this my mouse cursor very became anytime I connect the keyboard. PLEASE HELP ME ON HOW I CAN RESET MY CURSOR SIZE TO NORMAL SMALL SIZE.
    Email: integralofficial@gmail.com

  • ARECINE Importaciones
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Do you bought office ?

  • Midnight Sportster
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Are you an IBMer? I know that seems random, but its really not.

  • Sheyma Nasab
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Can we recieve phone calls as a stand alone device? For the 4G version?

  • Dave H
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Thanks for the review. Just got S6 and was disappointed that Microsoft have now stopped editing on tablets over 10.1 Now you need to pay a full subscription. My old tablet S3 can still use basic Word etc but not S6. It took me a lot how to figure out how to get Office 365 9n my new tablet; I used my university account, now I have the full programme again. If you don't have this facility Dex is not worth having.

  • r Najar
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Can we able to open multiple docs on ms word simultaneously? Thanks

  • Maxime
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Is it possible to have multiple word documents open at a time?

  • AF T
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Can I use any Bluetooth keyboard instead of the one given by Samsung ?

  • rafeq ramli
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Is the Microsoft apps on the tablet free?

  • LothricQ
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Should I sub to Microsoft to open word and the others ? Cuz i have a problem with it

  • Curi Trinh
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Hi, thank you for your useful video. Can you please show me how to use some keys from keyboard, for example: I coundn't know how to type question mark or other mark in a combined key.

  • the juice man
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Hey there is the 6gb version good enough to play all games

  • rezaady
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Should I paid for the office?

  • Christian Patricio
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Regarding to the Microsoft word…
    Is there a free FONTS ??

  • Vicki k Gibson
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    So when drawing etc I have heard there are problems with it just stopping, or shutting down, freezing etc, Had you problems with that ? THANK YOU! I am interested in using it for art sketches too.

  • Dave OG Miles
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    love it you dont get this with an iPad

  • Dr. Nasif Sadik
    Posted June 14, 2020 3:57 am

    Does the office need subscription or free?

Leave a comment